Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty Email Phone Office
Dr. Laxmi Gewali
Chair
Professor
laxmi.gewali@unlv.edu 895-4028 TBE A213
Dr. Wolfgang Bein
Professor
wolfgang.bein@unlv.edu 895-1477 TBE B381
Dr. Hal Berghel
Professor
hlb@berghel.net 895-2441 TBE B378-A
Dr. Ajoy K. Datta
Professor
ajoy.datta@unlv.edu 895-0870 TBE B380
Mr. Ed Jorgensen
Visiting Lecturer
jorgense@unlv.nevada.edu 895-5409 TBE B364
Dr. Ju-Yeon Jo
Associate Professor
juyeon.jo@unlv.edu 895-5873 TBE B382
Dr. Yoohwan Kim
Associate Professor
yoohwan.kim@unlv.edu 895-5348 SEB 4214
Dr. Lawrence Larmore
Professor
lawrence.larmore@unlv.edu 895-1096 TBE B378-B
Dr. John Minor
Associate Professor
john.minor@unlv.edu 895-3715 TBE B379
Ms. Lee Misch
Lecturer
lee.misch@unlv.edu 895-3794 TBE B383
Dr. Jan “Matt” Pedersen
Associate Professor
matt.pedersen@unlv.edu 895-2557 TBE B384
Dr. Thomas Nartker
Professor Emeritus
thomas.nartker@unlv.edu 895-0848 TBE B120
Dr. Andreas Stefik
Assistant Professor
andreas.stefik@unlv.edu 895-3603 TBE B372-E
Dr. Kazem Taghva
Professor
kazem.taghva@unlv.edu 895-0873 TBE B385
Dr. Evangelos Yfantis
Professor
evangelos.yfantis@unlv.edu 895-3536 TBE B376
Professional Staff      
Mr. John Kowalski
Systems Administrator
john.kowalski@unlv.edu 895-1407 TBE B378-E
Office Staff      
Mr. Mario Martin
Administrative Assistant III
Mario.martin@unlv.edu 895-3681 TBE A211